When "Kashtira Arise-Heart" leaves the field, are its materials banish? (No)

@jinanbingsu: I summoned “Number F0: Utopic Future” using “Kashtira Arise-Heart” and “Kashtira Shangri-Ira” as Xyz materials. Xyz materials of “Kashtira Arise-Heart” and “Kashtira Shangri-Ira” are send to the Graveyard, or banish?

Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Game office: They are send to the Graveyard. Do not banish them.

But YGO Omega has banishing them. (from 0:50 of this video)

Please check this bug. Thanks. (And sorry for my bad English; I’m Korean)

Try this again