Play the Diabell rulling

If i use “foolish burial goods” to send “rainbow bridge of salvation” and immediately activate it, can i use “play the diabell” afterwards wich should not be possible.

Well no, because a spell/trap wasn’t sent to activate a card or effect

So, I saw the issue you posted in our Rulings channel, and I can re-create it as well. The issue is that the scripting method that would be required to fix this bug doesnt actually exist yet, so we will need the team that makes all the scripts for yugioh sims to create a new function to allow this to be fixed. As such, it may be a while before this issue is resolved.