Planet Pathfinder Is negated by infinite impermanence and skill drain

  1. Bug description

Planet pathfinder is in the GY so he can’t be negated with infinite impermanence nor skill drain

If infinite impermanence is activated on the pathfinder when it is on the field, before it tributes itself, the impermanence negation will follow it to the grave due and successfully negate the Pathfinder due to impermanence’s wording.

Skill drain (to my knowledge) should not successfully negate it however.

Without knowing the reproduction steps, I can’t know if this is a bug or a misunderstanding of rulings.

This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.