Lemuria, the Forgotten City not counting towards a deck's "Umi" limit

  1. Bug description

Exactly what it says in the title. When you add Lemuria, the Forgotten City to your deck, the program doesn’t seem to recognize it as a card who’s name counts as Umi, thus allowing a user to have up to 9 “Umi” in a deck if you add three other Umi field spells and three Forgotten Temple of the Deep.

  1. Bug reproduction steps

Go into the deck builder and add three “Lemuria, the Forgotten City” and three other cards that count as “Umi” while in the deck.

  1. Screenshot OR error code

  2. Expected behavior
    Normally when you add more than three copies of a card that count as having the same name while in the deck, you’ll get a message stating that you “cannot add more copies of this card”

This will be fixed in approximately an hour.

WOW I’ve never heard of this until I just saw the ruling

What a complete shitshow Yugioh rules are!

This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.