2 bugged cards of Madolche

  1. Bug description
    -I can’t return “Madolche Chateau” to the hand with “Madolche Cruffsant” even if it say “Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up “Madolche” card you control, except this card”.
    -“Madolche Queen Tiaramissu”, you can’t activate your effect if your opponent don’t have cards. Normally you can, because the PSCT of “Also, after that” dont need B for A

  2. Bug reproduction steps
    -Just activate the effect of “Madolche Cruffsant”
    -Check “Madolche Queen Tiaramissu” on your field when your opponent have no cards on their field.

  3. Screenshot OR error code

  4. Expected behavior
    -“Madolche Cruffsant” can return “Madolche Chateau” to the hand.
    -I can activate the effect of “Madolche Queen Tiaramissu” even if the opponent don’t have cards on their field.

  1. I was able to target Madolche Chateau with Madolche Cruffsant and return it to my hand. There is no issue. There must be other cards or effects involved if you were not able to activate this effect in your duel.

  2. There is a specific ruling that states you cannot activate Tiaramisu when the opponent has no cards:
    Card Database

This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.